Leadership Team

Staff

Ryan Styre

Associate Pastor of Administration and Middle School
Read Bio
rstyre@theroad.org

Bobby Sanders

Associate Pastor of High School and Missions
Read Bio
bsanders@theroad.org

Marcus Meier

Associate Pastor of Worship
Read Bio
mmeier@theroad.org

Steve Hassoldt

Children’s Director
shassoldt@theroad.org

Ethan & Deborah Perkins

College & 20’s Directors
ethan_perkins@msn.com

Anna Holt

Communications Director
aholt@theroad.org

Greg Waggoner

Technical Director
jgwaggoner@radquest.com

Christine Hawk

Women’s Director
chawk@theroad.org

Dina Allison

NexGen Jr. (Ages 1-4) Director
dallison@theroad.org

Kalyn Hassoldt

Children’s Ministry Admin
khassoldt@theroad.org


Shepherds

The Road Shepherds are spiritual leaders within our congregation that oversee the pastoral and spiritual needs of our church. They are in the role of ministry to the people of The Road through visitation, pastoral needs, healing, ministry and prayer. They spiritually shepherd the congregation and enable others in our church to minister to each other.

Denny Hawk

Shepherd
Pre-Service War Room Prayer Director

Roy Garcia

Shepherd
D-Group (Discipleship Group) Director

Jay Inman

Shepherd
C-Group (Community Group) Director

Louie D’Gornaz

Shepherd

Stewards

The Road Stewards oversee the financial stewardship of the church. They make decisions in matters related to the budget, staffing, and financial decisions that impact the whole church.

John and Brenda Burroughs

Financial Steward

Don and Carol Hulin

Financial Steward

Overseers

The Road Overseers are men who have a proven track record of many years of fruitfulness in ministry, strong marriages, and have a personal relationship with Steve and Liz. They are overseers for the purpose of ministering to and pastoring Steve and Liz in their relationship with God and each other. They are also available if there were any controversy related to areas of financial, sexual, or theological issues.

Dr. Dick Eastman

Church Overseer
Read Bio

H.B. London

Church Overseer
Read Bio

George Stahnke

Church Overseer
Read Bio

Paul Stanley

Church Overseer
Read Bio