Events

Events

Sunday Worship Experience
Sundays, 10:16 AM
Worship Night
Thursday, Dec 5, 7:00 PM
Women's Self Defense
Friday, Dec 6, 6:00 - 9:00 PM
Youth Christmas Party
Thursday, Dec 12, 6:30 PM
Adventure Club Youth Hike
Saturday, Dec 14, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Youth Campaign Night
Thursday, Dec 19, 6:30 PM
Kid's Christmas Performance
Sunday, Dec 22, 10:16 AM
Christmas Eve Services/Baby Dedications
Tuesday, Dec 24, 1:00 & 3:00 PM
The Partnership: Prayer & Worship
Sun - Tues, Jan 5 - 7, 6:30 - 8 PM
Baptisms
Sunday, Jan 12, 10:16 AM
Small Group Leaders Training
Saturday, Jan 18, 8 - 11 AM
The Road Map Newcomer's Luncheon
Sunday, Jan 19, 11:45 AM
The Road Youth Nights
Thursdays, 6:30 PM
Small Groups
Various Times and Dates
Winter/Spring Women's Shine Bible Study
Starting Thursday, Jan 23
AIM (All In Men) Breakfast
Tuesdays, 6:00 - 7:15 AM
Women's GPS Group
Third Tuesday, 9:30 AM - Noon
Pre-Service & BR Prayer
Sundays, 8:30 AM, 10:15 - 11:00 AM