Leadership

Steve Holt

Senior Pastor

sholt@theroad.org

BIO

Vince D’Acchioli

Exec. Pastor: Ministries & Leadership

vdacchioli@theroad.org

BIO

Ryan Styre

Exec. Pastor: Operations & Youth

rstyre@theroad.org

BIO

Brian Ming

Associate Pastor: Worship

bming@theroad.org

BIO

Al McCausland

Associate Pastor: Assimilation & Empowerment

amccausland@theroad.org

BIO

Liz Holt

Children’s Director

liz.holt@live.com

Christine Hawk

Women’s Director

hawkwings6@msn.com

Alex Marquez

Outlier University Director

amarq333@gmail.com

Chad Palmer

Security Director

cvpalmer90@gmail.com

Andy Popovich

Facility Director

apopovich@theroad.org

Anna Holt

Communications Director

aholt@theroad.org

Gary Aschbacher

Tech Director

gary@theroad.org

Greg Waggoner

Audio Manager

jgwaggoner@radquest.com

Allen Fuller

Presenter Manager

twindad108@comcast.net

Rachel Miller

Executive Admin Assistant

rmiller@theroad.org

Shonni Hassoldt

Facility Admin Assistant

shonni-facilities@theroad.org

Kristen Ming

Worship Admin Assistant

kming@theroad.org

Colleen Nicholson

Communications Admin Assistant

cnicholson@theroad.org

Brandon Wortham

NexGen Check-in Tech Coordinator

brandonwortham@gmail.com

Brandie Thompson

NexGen Jr. Nursery Coordinator

fastthompson@gmail.com

Jessie Wortham

NexGen Administrator

jessie.wortham14@gmail.com

Brittni Williams

NexGen Pre-K – 1st Grade Coordinator

bwilliams@theroad.org

Juliana Sprague

NexGen Class Administrator

adjules88@gmail.com

Jan Inman

Welcome Desk Manager

sing4thelord@msn.com

Jim & Debbie Pierce

Greeter Managers

piercej63@gmail.com

Roy & Betty Garcia

Prayer Ministry Coordinators

rnbgarcia@netscape.com

Della & Darryl Bailor

Hospitality Managers

dbailor@gmail.com

Elder Team

Josh & Amy Personius

personius@q.com

Case & Billie Boogaard

casewboogaard@gmail.com

Richard & Judy Dutt

judyrich3535@msn.com

Roy & Betty Garcia

rnbgarcia@netscape.com

Steve & Carin Clark

stephenclark7611@msn.com

Dennis & Michelle Cates

drk8s56@gmail.com

Denny & Christine Hawk

hawkwings6@msn.com

Overseers

Dick Eastman

President, Every Home for Christ

George Stahnke

Pastoral Counselor, Renewal Ministries

Paul Stanley

Executive Leader, The Navigators